Officers, board installed
November 13, 2017


The Kiwanis Club of Lehigh Acres held its Installation Gala on Oct. 20 at the American Legion Post 323, at 1124 Ashlar Ave. An estimated 80 club members and associates were in attendance.

The new 2017-18 board consists of President Tina Pegler, President-elect Rick Anglickis, Vice President Ronald Reincke and Secretary Damon Shelor, as well as the new board of directors: Nancy Bartlett, Bruce Boyd, Jere Carrick, Laurie Jerriey, Phil Koenig, Jerry Liddle, Doug Patterson, Greg Stancel and Stan Viner.

In addition, Kiwanis Foundation trustee Bruce Boyd received the Kiwanian of the Year Award, while Anglickis was awarded the Kiwanis Lifetime Achievement Award. Also, teacher Kim Conrad was presented with Zeller Award for her dedication.


Regular Size Lehigh Acres Citizen